Instructor Contacts

TCIA qualifications are renewed with the financial year members are asked to submit recertification documentation by May 31st in the year of expiry – full details can be found here.

Full description of TCIA qualifications and the certification pathway can be found here.

Qualified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION EXPIRY DATE EMAIL PHONE
Mikalay Amos ICG 30 June 2022
Caleb Amos ICG 30 June 2022
Greg Anderson ICG 30 June 2022 greg.anderson@education.tas.gov.au
Jen Andrew AG 30 June 2022
Rach Barnstable ICG 30 June 2022
Moses Bassett TRG 30 June 2023 mbassett77@hotmail.com 0439 473 175
Maddison Blazely ICG 30 June 2022
Aimee Bliss AG 30 June 2023 aimee.bliss@gmail.com 0499 731 429
Chris Briggs TRG July 2022
Ella-Brooke Dent ICG July 2022
Tom Calderwood AG + ICG July 2022 tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au 0413 977 673
Bree Calic ICG July 2022
Steve Cameron SPG + ICG 30 June 2023  steve.cameron@education.tas.gov.au 0400 892 012
Ben Carosi ICG July 2022
Isabella Cattaruzza ICG July 2022 icattaruzza@gyc.tas.edu.au
Matt Conolan AG July 2022 dasyurus@gmail.com 0428 194 306
Justin Cotton ICG 30 June 2023
Jen Cooper TRG 30 June 2023
Keely Cooper ICG 30 June 2022
Sam Cramer SPG 30 June 2023 Sam.Cramer@elc.tas.edu.au 0408 984 541
John Dalco ICG 30 June 2024 john.dalco@education.tas.gov.au
Lynne Davies AG 30 June 2023 lynnedavies141@gmail.com
Ryan Dudman ICG July 2022
Nathan Duggan ICG July 2023
Callum Dungey ICG 30 June 2024
Mathew Eaton AG July 2022 mattyeaton@icloud.com 0419 598 995
Rowen Ellery ICG 30 June 2023
Rob Fairlie AG July 2022 robfairlie3@gmail.com 0427 397 815
Lucy Fallon AG 30 June 2024 lucyjfallon@gmail.com 0403 042 031
Ian Ferrier SPG 30 June 2024 admin@mountainbiketasmania.com.au 0447 712 638
Murray Ferguson ICG 30 June 2023 murray.ferguson@education.tas.gov.au
Chris Gallagher ICG July 2022
Jocelyn Goldfinch ICG 30 June 2023
Laura Grainger AG July 2022 laura.e.grainger@gmail.com 0468 712 714
Brad Hall ICG July 2022
Luke Hamilton TRG + ICG 30 June 2023 lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au 0438 893 774
Peter Hampson ICG July 2022 peter.hampson@education.tas.gov.au 0419 446 196
Nick Hancock MPG 30 June 2024 nickhancock100@hotmail.com 0438 368 657
Simon Harder TRG 30 June 2023
Renee Harrington AG + ICG July 2022 renee.harrington00@gmail.com 0423 843  June 577
Daniel Harris ICG 30 June 2022
Alex Hartshorne TRG July 2022
Carolyn Hay ICG 30 June 2023 carolyn.hay3012@gmail.com 0438 451 229
Lauren Hay ICG 30 June 2023 thedrippingink@gmail.com 0488 596 035
Nicholas Haywood ICG 30 June 2022
Daniel Hazell TRG 30 June 2023
Kimberley Hearps ICG 30 June 2023
Nigel Heath ICG July 2023
Chantelle Hodgetts ICG July 2022
Grace Holligan ICG 30 June 2022
Nicola Hughes AG July 2022
Peter Jack ICG 30 June 2023 peterbluelagooncyc@gmail.com
Ramon Jacobs TRG + ICG July 2022
Dave James TRG July 2022 davojameso@gmail.com
Andrew Jarman ICG 30 June 2024
Ben Jarvis TRG July 2022 benjarvis@gmail.com
Brodie Jeavons ICG 30 June 2024
Dan Johnson TRG 30 June 2023 djohnson756@gmail.com 0438 081 020
Matt Jones TRG July 2022 mattjones@live.com.au 0404 532 269
Ella Kirk ICG July 2022
Gary Kuehn MPG 30 June 2024 gkexpeditions@gmail.com
Kim Ladiges MPG 30 June 2024 kim_ladiges@hotmail.com 0419 959 423
Fraser Labine-Romain TRG July 2022
Mille Legge TRG + ICG July 2023
Jorja Love ICG July 2022
Isaac Lillico ICG July 2022
Derek Lu ICG 30 June 2023
Cam Lynch SPG+ ICG July 2022 cam.lynch@education.tas.gov.au
Alinda MacDonald ICG July 2022
Tom Macqueen TRG July 2022 tommymacqueen1@gmail.com  0400 157 712
Andrew Martin TRG 30 June 2022
Ryan Mather TRG + ICG July 2022 ryanmather92@hotmail.com
Nicole Mayall ICG 30 June 2023
Ross McIvor TRG 30 June 2023 rjmcivor77@gmail.com
Simon McKenzie TRG + ICG July 2022 simon.mckenzie@education.tas.gov.au 0417 391 393
Tim McEldowney TRG + ICG 30 June 2023 timothy.mceldowney@gmail.com
Alex McWhirter TRG + ICG July 2022 alexmcwhirter@gmail.com 0438 287 407
Nick Morgan TRG 30 June 2023 weetbix456@hotmail.com
Oliver Morgan ICG July 2023
Gerry Narkowicz TRG July 2023 narkowiczg@lcs.tas.edu.au 0402 800 299
Wade Nation ICG July 2022
Christopher Nettlefold-Roberts ICG 30 June 2023
Justin O’Brien ICG 30 June 2023
Mark Oates SPG July 2022 mark.oates@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Felicity Ogilvie AG + ICG July 2022
Emily Olendrowsky ICG July 2022
Richard Overeem ICG July 2022
Mark Padgett ICG July 2022
Garry Phillips MPG + ICG 30 June 2024 hangdoging@hotmail.com 0438 087 477
Luke Pieremont ICG 30 June 2023
Harichand Ravichandran ICG 30 June 2023
Peter Rae TRG 30 June 2023 pete@adventureworks.com.au 0455 219 412
Kenna Reid-Clark AG July 2022 kenna-reid-clark@hotmail.com
Clifford Roche TRG July 2022 clifford.roche@education.tas.gov.au 0428 185 728
Alison Savage ICG 30 June 2023
Mark Savage MPG 30 June 2023 markandrewsavage@gmail.com 0429 344 314
Lisa Schmalfuss ICG 30 June 2023
Rob Shaw ICG July 2022
Jessie Smith TRG July 2022 jessa245@live.com
Mahalia Smith ICG July 2022
Michael Snape ICG July 2022
Sarah Spence ICG 30 June 2023
Pat Stam TRG July 2022 outdoorpat@gmail.com
Katie Stanford ICG July 2022
Daniel Stavert SPG 30 June 2024 danielstavert@gmail.com 0410 277 159
Jane Stephenson ICG 30 June 2024
Nathan Stonehouse ICG July 2023
Pat Sullivan ICG July 2022
Jennifer Tait AG July 2022 jtait@lcgs.tas.edu.au
Robert Tuck AG 30 June 2023
Caitlyn Tulk AG + ICG July 2022 caitlyn.m.webb@gmail.com
John Tulk SPG July 2022 john.12000@hotmail.com 0417 521 012
Vincent Van de Vusse TRG July 2023 vincent.van.de.vusse@education.tas.gov.au
Thomas Van Sant AG + ICG July 2022 tvansant@outlook.com
Luke Webster TRG July 2023 luke.webster@education.tas.gov.au
Jessie Westbury SPG + ICG July 2022 jwestberrie@gmail.com 0409 065 245
Tim Whelan MPG + ICG July 2023 twhelan@friends.tas.edu.au
Tim Wherrett TRG 30 June 2024 timwherrett@gmail.com
Alex Wilson MPG July 2022 alex.wilson@fire.tas.gov.au
Mitch Wilson AG July 2022
Cameron Windram ICG July 2023
Michael Wright SPG July 2022 mickfrommaccy@hotmail.com 0476 570 121
Richard Youd SPG + ICG July 2022 richard.youd@gmail.com 0488 333 580
Melle Zwerver AG July 2022
Bill Baxter MPG Life Member baxterbp@internode.on.net

Expired/ Uncertified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATION EXPIRED
Jordan Taylor ICG Expired July 2021
Jonny Owen TRG Expired July 2021
Rowan Tilley ICG Expired July 2021
Angela Muskett ICG Expired July 2021
Cayd McGuire ICG Expired July 2021
Sam Jarvis ICG Expired July 2021
Mark Scott ICG Expired July 2021
Thomas Patrick ICG Expired July 2021
Johnny Peisker TRG Expired July 2021
Sophie Polanowski ICG Expired July 2021
John Tope ICG Expired July 2021
Susan Connor ICG Expired July 2021
Marcel Brown TRG Expired July 2021
Fiontan Cassidy ICG Expired July 2021
Justin Cripps ICG Expired July 2021
Mark Brown ICG Expired July 2021
Natalie Dell ICG Expired July 2021
Sarah Atkinson ICG Expired July 2021
Max Ang ICG Expired July 2021
Anthony O’Hern AG Expired July 2020
Simon Calvert ICG Expired July 2020
Stu Scott MPG + ICG Expired July 2019
Zach Jordan BAI + ICG Expired July 2020
Jonathan Davis BAI Expired July 2020
Leon Bedford TRA Expired July 2020
Richard Brown-Price BAI Expired July 2020
Lily Ellis ICG Expired July 2020
Luke Keddie ICG Expired July 2020
John Burgess TRA Expired July 2020
Andrew Hughes ICG Expired July 2019
Hannah Powell ICG Expired July 2020
Hannah Chapman ICG Expired July 2020
Chris Jacobson ICG Expired July 2020
Cameron Martin ICG Expired July 2020
Emily Versluys ICG Expired July 2020
Steve Ford SPG Expired July 2019
Andrew Hay ICG Expired July 2019
Dave Hayward BAI Expired July 2019
Brad Kermond ICG Expired July 2019
Dave Lane TRA Expired July 2019
Justin O’Brien ICG Expired July 2019
Mick Rae BAI Expired July 2019
David Thomas ICG Expired July 2019