Instructor Contacts

TCIA members are asked to submit recertification documentation by May 31st in the year of certification expiry – full details can be found here.

Full description of TCIA qualifications and the certification pathway can be found here.

Qualified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION EXPIRY DATE EMAIL PHONE
Mikalay Amos ICG July 2022
Caleb Amos ICG July 2022
Greg Anderson ICG July 2022 greg.anderson@education.tas.gov.au
Jen Andrew AG July 2022
Max Ang ICG July 2021
Sarah Atkinson ICG July 2021
Rach Barnstable ICG July 2022
Bill Baxter MPG Life Member baxterbp@internode.on.net
Maddison Blazely ICG July 2022
Aimee Bliss AG July 2023 aimee.bliss@gmail.com 0499 731 429
Chris Briggs TRG July 2022
Marcel Brown TRG July 2021
Mark Brown ICG July 2021
Tom Calderwood AG + ICG July 2022 tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au 0413 977 673
Bree Calic ICG July 2022
Steve Cameron SPG + ICG July 2023  steve.cameron@education.tas.gov.au 0400 892 012
Ben Carosi ICG July 2022
Fiontan Cassidy ICG July 2021
Isabella Cattaruzza ICG July 2022 icattaruzza@gyc.tas.edu.au
Susan Connor ICG July 2021
Matt Conolan AG July 2022 dasyurus@gmail.com 0428 194 306
Joey Cotton ICG July 2021
Jen Cooper TRG July 2023
Sam Cramer SPG July 2023 Sam.Cramer@elc.tas.edu.au 0408 984 541
Justin Cripps ICG July 2021
John Dalco ICG July 2022 john.dalco@education.tas.gov.au
Lynne Davies AG July 2023 lynnedavies141@gmail.com
Natalie Dell ICG July 2021
Ryan Dudman ICG July 2022
Calum Dungey ICG July 2022
Mathew Eaton AG July 2022 mattyeaton@icloud.com 0419 598 995
Rowen Ellery ICG July 2023
Rob Fairlie AG July 2022 robfairlie3@gmail.com 0427 397 815
Lucy Fallon TRG July 2022 lucyjfallon@gmail.com 0403 042 031
Ian Ferrier SPG July 2022 admin@mountainbiketasmania.com.au 0447 712 638
Murray Ferguson ICG July 2021 murray.ferguson@education.tas.gov.au
Jocelyn Goldfinch ICG July 2023
Laura Grainger AG July 2022 laura.e.grainger@gmail.com 0468 712 714
Brad Hall ICG July 2022
Luke Hamilton TRG + ICG July 2021 lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au 0438 893 774
Peter Hampson ICG July 2022 peter.hampson@education.tas.gov.au 0419 446 196
Nick Hancock MPG July 2022 nickhancock100@hotmail.com 0438 368 657
Simon Harder TRG July 2021 sharder@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Renee Harrington AG + ICG July 2022 renee.harrington00@gmail.com 0423 843 577
Alex Hartshorne TRG July 2022
Carolyn Hay ICG July 2023 carolyn.hay3012@gmail.com 0438 451 229
Lauren Hay ICG July 2023 thedrippingink@gmail.com 0488596035
Daniel Hazell TRG July 2023
Kimberley Hearps ICG July 2023
Nigel Heath ICG July 2021
Jessie Smith TRG July 2022 jessa245@live.com
Chantelle Hodgetts ICG July 2022
Nicola Hughes AG July 2022
Peter Jack ICG July 2023 peterbluelagooncyc@gmail.com
Ramon Jacobs TRG + ICG July 2022
Dave James TRG July 2022 davojameso@gmail.com
Ben Jarvis TRG July 2022 benjarvis@gmail.com
Sam Jarvis ICG July 2021 sam.jarvis@education.tas.gov.au
Brodie Jeavons ICG July 2022
Dan Johnson TRG July 2023 djohnson756@gmail.com 0438081020
Matt Jones TRG July 2022 mattjones@live.com.au 0404532269
Ella Kirk ICG July 2022
Gary Kuehn MPG July 2022 gkexpeditions@gmail.com
Kim Ladiges MPG July 2022 kim_ladiges@hotmail.com 0419 959 423
Mille Legge TRG + ICG July 2021 millielegge@hotmail.com  0447 766 028
Jorja Love ICG July 2022
Isaac Lillico ICG July 2022
Derek Lu ICG July 2023
Cam Lynch SPG+ ICG July 2022 cam.lynch@education.tas.gov.au
Alinda MacDonald ICG July 2022
Tom Macqueen TRG July 2022 tommymacqueen1@gmail.com  0400 157 712
Ryan Mather TRG + ICG July 2022 ryanmather92@hotmail.com
Nicole Mayall ICG July 2023
Ross McIvor TRG July 2023 rjmcivor77@gmail.com
Simon McKenzie TRG + ICG July 2022 simon.mckenzie@education.tas.gov.au 0417 391 393
Tim McEldowney TRG + ICG July 2023
Cayd McGuire ICG July 2021
Alex McWhirter TRG + ICG July 2022 alexmcwhirter@gmail.com 0438 287 407
Nick Morgan TRG July 2023 weetbix456@hotmail.com
Oliver Morgan ICG July 2021
Angela Muskett ICG July 2021
Gerry Narkowicz TRG July 2023 narkowiczg@lcs.tas.edu.au 0402 800 299
Wade Nation ICG July 2022
Mark Oates SPG July 2022 mark.oates@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Felicity Ogilvie AG + ICG July 2022
Emily Olendrowsky ICG July 2022
Richard Overeem ICG July 2022
Jonny Owen TRG July 2021
Thomas Patrick ICG July 2021
Johnny Peisker TRG July 2021
Garry Phillips MPG + ICG July 2022 hangdoging@hotmail.com 0438 087 477
Luke Pieremont ICG July 2023
Sophie Polanowski ICG July 2021
Harichand Ravichandran ICG July 2021
Peter Rae TRG July 2023 pete@adventureworks.com.au 0455 219 412
Kenna Reid-Clark AG July 2022 kenna-reid-clark@hotmail.com
Clifford Roche TRG July 2022 clifford.roche@education.tas.gov.au 0428 185 728
Alison Savage ICG July 2021 asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au 0437 344 314
Mark Savage MPG July 2023 markandrewsavage@gmail.com 0429 344 314
Mark Scott ICG July 2021
Michael Snape ICG July 2022
Pat Sullivan ICG July 2022
Pat Stam TRG July 2022 outdoorpat@gmail.com
Katie Stanford ICG July 2022
Daniel Stavert TRG July 2022
Jane Stephenson ICG July 2022
Nathan Stonehouse ICG July 2023
Jennifer Tait AG July 2022 jtait@lcgs.tas.edu.au
Jordan Taylor ICG July 2021 jordan.taylor@education.tas.gov.au
Rowan Tilley ICG July 2021
John Tope ICG July 2021
Caitlyn Tulk AG + ICG July 2022 caitlyn.m.webb@gmail.com
John Tulk SPG July 2022 john.12000@hotmail.com 0417 521 012
Vincent Van de Vusse TRG July 2023 vincent.van.de.vusse@education.tas.gov.au
Thomas Van Sant AG + ICG July 2022 tvansant@outlook.com
Luke Webster TRG July 2021 luke.webster@education.tas.gov.au
Jessie Westbury SPG + ICG July 2022 jwestberrie@gmail.com 0409 065 245
Tim Whelan MPG + ICG July 2023 twhelan@friends.tas.edu.au
Tim Wherrett TRG July 2022 timwherrett@gmail.com
Alex Wilson MPG July 2022 alex.wilson@fire.tas.gov.au
Cameron Windram ICG July 2021
Michael Wright SPG July 2022 mickfrommaccy@hotmail.com 0476 570 121
Richard Youd SPG + ICG July 2022 richard.youd@gmail.com 0488 333 580
Melle Zwerver AG July 2022

Expired/ Uncertified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATION EXPIRED
Anthony O’Hern AG Expired July 2020
Simon Calvert ICG Expired July 2020
Stu Scott MPG + ICG Expired July 2019
Zach Jordan BAI + ICG Expired July 2020
Jonathan Davis BAI Expired July 2020
Leon Bedford TRA Expired July 2020
Richard Brown-Price BAI Expired July 2020
Lily Ellis ICG Expired July 2020
Luke Keddie ICG Expired July 2020
John Burgess TRA Expired July 2020
Andrew Hughes ICG Expired July 2019
Hannah Powell ICG Expired July 2020
Mark Padgett ICG Expired July 2020
Hannah Chapman ICG Expired July 2020
Chris Jacobson ICG Expired July 2020
Cameron Martin ICG Expired July 2020
Emily Versluys ICG Expired July 2020
Steve Ford SPG Expired July 2019
Andrew Hay ICG Expired July 2019
Dave Hayward BAI Expired July 2019
Brad Kermond ICG Expired July 2019
Dave Lane TRA Expired July 2019
Justin O’Brien ICG Expired July 2019
Mick Rae BAI Expired July 2019
David Thomas ICG Expired July 2019
Chris Arvier TRA Expired July 2018
Nic Becker Associate Expired July 2018
Zanja Blossom ICG Expired July 2018
Craig Christian ICG Expired July 2018
Jai Ellis TRA Expired July 2018
Julian Farmery TRA Expired July 2018
Chris Hampton Associate Expired July 2018
Isaac Lethborg ICG Expired July 2018
Nic Paice BAI Expired July 2018
Tom Baxter BAI Expired July 2017
Rebecca Crowe ICG Expired July 2017
Tom George ICG Expired July 2017
Gemma Gooley BAI Expired July 2017
Ben Griggs TRA Expired July 2017
Richard Guy BAI + ICG Expired July 2017
Daniel Hassett ICG Expired July 2017
Annie Philips BAI Expired July 2017
Samara Stingle ICG Expired July 2017