Instructor Contacts

 

Qualified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION EXPIRY DATE EMAIL PHONE
Al Adams MPG July 2018 allan_adams@yahoo.com 0490 137 536
Chris Arvier TRA July 2018 chrisarvier89@hotmail.com 0418 908 000
Bill Baxter MPG Life Member baxterbp@internode.on.net
Nic Becker Associate July 2018 nicholascbecker@gmail.com
Leon Bedford TRA July 2018 leonbedford1988@gmail.com
Jet Black BAI July 2019
Aimee Bliss BAI July 2019 aimee.bliss@gmail.com 0499 731 429
Zanja Blossom ICG July 2018 la.zanja.blossom@gmail.com
Marcel Brown TRA July 2019 marcel.brown@academy.tas.edu.au
John Burgess TRA July 2018
Tom Calderwood ICG July 2018 tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au 0413 977 673
Steve Cameron SPG July 2019 steve.cameron@education.tas.gov.au 0400 892 012
Craig Christian ICG July 2018 craig.christian@education.tas.gov.au
Matt Conolan BAI July 2018 dasyurus@gmail.com 0428 194 306
Sam Cramer SPG July 2019 scramer@mckillop.education.tas.gov.au 0408 984 541
John Dalco ICG July 2018 john.dalco@education.tas.gov.au
Lynne Davies BAI July 2019 lynnedavies141@gmail.com
Jonathan Davis TRA July 2018 jonokayak@gmail.com
Mathew Eaton BAI July 2018 mattyeaton@icloud.com 0419 598 995
Jai Ellis TRA July 2018 jai.sunniday.ellis@gmail.com 0467 624 337
Rob Fairlie BAI July 2018 rob@tarkinetrails.com.au
Lucy Fallon TRA July 2018 lucyjfallon@gmail.com  0403 042 031
Julian Farmery TRA July 2018
Ian Ferrier SPG July 2018 admin@mountainbiketasmania.com.au 0447 712 638
Murray Ferguson ICG July 2019 murray.ferguson@education.tas.gov.au
Steve Ford SPG July 2019 stephen.ford@nyrstar.com 0409 979 870
Laura Grainger BAI July 2018 laura@motherearth.org
Brad Hall ICG July 2018
Luke Hamilton BAI + ICG July 2019 lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au 0438 893 774
Peter Hampson ICG July 2018 peter.hampson@education.tas.gov.au 0419 446 196
Chris Hampton Associate July 2018 chris@climbmedia.com.au 0417 121 356
Nick Hancock MPG July 2018 nickhancockphotography@hotmail.com  0438 368 657
Simon Harder TRA July 2017 sharder@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Renee Harrington BAI + ICG July 2018 renee.harrington00@gmail.com 0423 843 577
Daniel Hassett ICG July 2017 daniel.hassett@education.tas.gov.au
Andrew Hay ICG July 2019 andrew.hay@education.tas.gov.au
Dave Hayward BAI July 2019 travelingdave@hotmail.com
Daniel Hazell TRA July 2019
Jessie Howe TRA July 2018 jessa245@live.com
Andrew Hughes ICG July 2019 andrew.i.hughes@education.tas.gov.au
Nicola Hughes BAI July 2018
Peter Jack ICG July 2019  peterbluelagooncyc@gmail.com
Ramon Jacobs ICG July 2018
Chris Jacobson ICG July 2018  chris.jacobson@education.tas.gov.au
Dave James TRA July 2017 davojameso@gmail.com
Ben Jarvis TRA July 2018 benjarvis@gmail.com
Sam Jarvis ICG July 2019 sam.jarvis@education.tas.gov.au
Matt Jones TRA July 2018 mattjones@live.com.au
Zach Jordan BAI + ICG July 2018
Brad Kermond ICG July 2019
Gary Kuehn MPG July 2018 gkexpeditions@gmail.com
Kim Ladiges MPG July 2018 kim_ladiges@hotmail.com 0419 959 423
Dave Lane TRA July 2019
Isaac Lethborg ICG July 2018 isaac.lethborg@outlook.com
Cam Lynch ICG July 2018 cam.lynch@education.tas.gov.au
Tom Macqueen TRA July 2018 tommymacqueen1@gmail.com  0400 157 712
Ryan Mather BAI July 2018 ryanmather92@hotmail.com
Nicole Mayall ICG July 2019
Ross McIvor TRA July 2019 clubofficer@pcyclaunceston.org.au
Simon Mckenzie TRA July 2018 simon.mckenzie@education.tas.gov.au 0417 391 393
Alex McWhirter TRA July 2018 alexmcwhirter@gmail.com 0438 287 407
Nick Morgan TRA July 2019 weetbix456@hotmail.com
Gerry Narkowicz TRA July 2019 narkowiczg@lcs.tas.edu.au 0402 800 299
Justin O’Brien ICG July 2019 jobrien@mackillop.tas.edu.au
Anthony O’Herne BAI July 2018 anthony@cradlemountaincanyons.com.au
Mark Oates TRA July 2019 mark.oates@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Felicity Ogilvie BAI + ICG July 2018
Richard Overeem ICG July 2018 richard.overeem@education.tas.gov.au 0400 080 428
Jonny Owen TRA July 2019
Nic Paice BAI July 2018
Mark Padgett ICG July 2018
Johnny Peisker TRA July 2019
Annie Philips BAI July 2017 annie.k.philips@gmail.com 0400 954 295
Garry Phillips MPG + ICG July 2018 hangdoging@hotmail.com 0438 087 477
Mick Rae BAI July 2017 mickrae5@gmail.com
Peter Rae TRA July 2019 pete@adventureworks.com.au 0455 219 412
Kenna Reid-Clark TRA July 2018 kenna-reid-clark@hotmail.com
Clifford Roche TRA July 2018 clifford.roche@education.tas.gov.au 0428 185 728
Alison Savage ICG July 2019 asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au 0437 344 314
Mark Savage MPG July 2019 markandrewsavage@gmail.com 0429 344 314
Stu Scott MPG + ICG July 2017 stuart@climbandguidetasmania.com.au 0408 122 394
Pat Sullivan ICG July 2018
Pat Stam TRA July 2018 outdoorpat@gmail.com
Samara Stingle ICG July 2017 samara.stingle@hotmail.com
Jennifer Tait BAI July 2018 jtait@lcgs.tas.edu.au
Jordan Taylor ICG July 2019 jordan.taylor@education.tas.gov.au
David Thomas ICG July 2019 david.m.thomas@education.tas.gov.au
John Tulk BAI July 2018 john.12000@hotmail.com 0417 521 012
Vincent Van de Vusse TRA July 2019 vincent.van.de.vusse@education.tas.gov.au
Thomas Van Sant BAI + ICG July 2018 tvansant@outlook.com
Caitlyn Webb BAI + ICG July 2018 caitlyn.m.webb@gmail.com
Luke Webster TRA July 2017 luke.webster@education.tas.gov.au
Jessie Westbury TRA + ICG July 2018 jwestberrie@gmail.com 0409 065 245
Tim Whelan MPG July 2019 twhelan@friends.tas.edu.au
Tim Wherrett TRA July 2018 timwherrett@gmail.com
Alex Wilson MPG July 2018 alex.wilson@fire.tas.gov.au
Michael Wright SPG July 2018 mickfrommaccy@hotmail.com 0476 570 121
Richard Youd SPG + ICG July 2018 richard.youd@gmail.com 0488 333 580

Expired/ Uncertified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATION EXPIRED
Eric Anderson ICG + BAI Expired  July 2016
Rebecca Bailey ICG Expired  July 2016
Tom Baxter BAI Expired July 2017
Rebecca Crowe ICG Expired July 2017
Tom George ICG Expired July 2017
Gemma Gooley BAI Expired July 2017
Ben Griggs TRA Expired July 2017
Richard Guy BAI + ICG Expired July 2017
Greg Jarvis TRA Expired  July 2016
Alex Lewis MPG Expired  July 2016
Andrew Mollison ICG Expired  July 2016
Shaun Smith ICG Expired  July 2016
Katherine Whitmore BAI Expired  July 2016