Instructor Contacts

TCIA qualifications are renewed with the financial year members are asked to submit recertification documentation by May 31st in the year of expiry – full details can be found here.

Full description of TCIA qualifications and the certification pathway can be found here.

Qualified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION EXPIRY DATE EMAIL PHONE
Jen Andrew AG 30 June 2024
Cam Bailey ICG 30 June 2024
Rachel Barnstable ICG 30 June 2024
Danielle Bewley ICG 30 June 2025
Aimee Bliss AG 30 June 2025 aimee.bliss@gmail.com 0499 731 429
Anna Bloomfield ICG 30 June 2024
Pete Bovino TRG 30 June 2025 0459 340 958
Chris Briggs TRG 30 June 2024 christopher.stephen.briggs@gmail.com
William Byard ICG 30 June 2024
Tom Calderwood AG + ICG 30 June 2024 tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au 0413 977 673
Steve Cameron SPG + ICG 30 June 2025  steve.cameron@decyp.tas.gov.au 0400 892 012
Justin Cotton ICG 30 June 2025
Matt Conolan AG 30 June 2024
Paul Cooksey ICG 30 June 2024
Jen Cooper TRG 30 June 2025 Jenniferkarincooper@gmail.com 0434904302
Sam Cramer SPG 30 June 2025 sam.cramer@decyp.tas.gov.au 0408 984 541
Seth Cure ICG 30 June 2024
John Dalco ICG 30 June 2024 john.dalco@education.tas.gov.au
George Darby ICG 30 June 2024
Andrew Dobson ICG 30 June 2024
Nathan Duggan ICG 30 June 2025
Callum Dungey ICG 30 June 2024
Mathew Eaton AG 30 June 2024 mattyeaton@icloud.com 0419 598 995
Rob Fairlie AG 30 June 2024 robfairlie3@gmail.com 0427 397 815
Lucy Fallon AG 30 June 2024 lucyjfallon@gmail.com 0403 042 031
Ian Ferrier SPG + ICG 30 June 2024 admin@mountainbiketasmania.com.au 0447 712 638
Murray Ferguson ICG 30 June 2025 murray.ferguson@education.tas.gov.au
Craig Freeman ICG 30 June 2024
Will Geeves ICG 30 June 2024
Jocelyn Goldfinch ICG 30 June 2025
Luke Hamilton TRG + ICG 30 June 2025 luke.hamilton@decyp.tas.gov.au
Nick Hancock MPG 30 June 2026 nickhancock100@hotmail.com 0438 368 657
Simon Harder TRG 30 June 2025
Timothy Hargrave ICG 30 June 2024
Daniel Harris ICG 30 June 2024
Alex Hartshorne TRG 30 June 2024
Carolyn Hay ICG 30 June 2025 carolyn.hay3012@gmail.com 0438 451 229
Nicholas Haywood ICG 30 June 2024
Nigel Heath ICG 30 June 2025
Leah Heys ICG 30 June 2024
Peter Jack ICG 30 June 2025 peterbluelagooncyc@gmail.com
Ramon Jacobs TRG + ICG 30 June 2024
Dave James TRG 30 June 2024 davojameso@gmail.com
Andrew Jarman ICG 30 June 2024
Ben Jarvis TRG 30 June 2024 benjarvis@gmail.com
Brodie Jeavons ICG 30 June 2024
Dan Johnson TRG + ICG 30 June 2025 djohnson756@gmail.com 0438 081 020
Matt Jones TRG 30 June 2024 mattjones@live.com.au 0404 532 269
Lily Jordan ICG 30 June 2024
Naomi Klug ICG 30 June 2024
Gemma Killalea ICG 30 June 2024
Tim Kirkby AG+ICG 30 June 2024
Gary Kuehn MPG 30 June 2024 gkexpeditions@gmail.com
Kim Ladiges MPG + ICG 30 June 2026 kim_ladiges@hotmail.com 0419 959 423
Fraser Labine-Romain TRG 30 June 2024
Isaac Lillico ICG 30 June 2024
Cam Lynch SPG+ ICG 30 June 2024 cam.lynch@education.tas.gov.au
Alinda MacDonald ICG 30 June 2024
Tom Macqueen TRG 30 June 2024 tommymacqueen1@gmail.com  0400 157 712
Andrew Martin TRG 30 June 2024
Gabrielle Martin ICG 30 June 2024
Ryan Mather AG + ICG 30 June 2024 ryanmather92@hotmail.com
Nicole Mayall ICG 30 June 2025
Ross McIvor TRG 30 June 2025 rjmcivor77@gmail.com
Simon McKenzie TRG + ICG 30 June 2024 simon.mckenzie@education.tas.gov.au 0417 391 393
Tim McEldowney TRG + ICG 30 June 2025 timothy.mceldowney@gmail.com
Callum McFarlane ICG 30 June 2024
Alex McWhirter TRG + ICG 30 June 2024 alexmcwhirter@gmail.com 0438 287 407
Bryan Millington ICG 30 June 2024
Nick Morgan TRG 30 June 2025 weetbix456@hotmail.com
James Morgan ICG 30 June 2024
Natalie Mullan ICG 30 June 2025
Gerry Narkowicz TRG 30 June 2025 narkowiczg@lcs.tas.edu.au 0402 800 299
Wade Nation ICG 30 June 2024
Christopher Nettlefold-Roberts ICG 30 June 2025
Justin O’Brien ICG 30 June 2025
Mark Oates TRG 30 June 2024 mark.oates@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Richard Overeem ICG 30 June 2024
Garry Phillips MPG + ICG 30 June 2024 hangdoging@hotmail.com 0438 087 477
Luke Pieremont ICG 30 June 2025
Harichand Ravichandran ICG 30 June 2025
Peter Rae TRG 30 June 2025 pete@adventureworks.com.au 0455 219 412
Kenna Reid-Clark AG 30 June 2024 kenna-reid-clark@hotmail.com
Jordie Rieniets AG 30 June 2024 0437748309
Clifford Roche TRG 30 June 2024 clifford.roche@education.tas.gov.au 0428 185 728
Alison Savage ICG 30 June 2025
Mark Savage MPG 30 June 2025 markandrewsavage@gmail.com 0429 344 314
Lisa Schmalfuss ICG 30 June 2024
Rob Shaw ICG 30 June 2024
Mahalia Smith ICG 30 June 2024
Pat Stam TRG 30 June 2024 outdoorpat@gmail.com
Katie Stanford ICG 30 June 2024
Daniel Stavert SPG 30 June 2024 danielstavert@gmail.com 0410 277 159
Jane Stephenson ICG 30 June 2024
Patrick Sullivan ICG 30 June 2024
Jamie Symons ICG 30 June 2024
Jennifer Tait AG 30 June 2024 jtait@lcgs.tas.edu.au
Jake Terhell ICG 30 June 2024
Robert Tuck AG 30 June 2025
Caitlyn Tulk AG + ICG 30 June 2024 caitlyn.m.webb@gmail.com
John Tulk SPG 30 June 2024 john.12000@hotmail.com 0417 521 012
Thomas Van Sant AG + ICG 30 June 2024 tvansant@outlook.com
Jessie Westbury SPG + ICG 30 June 2024 jwestberrie@gmail.com 0409 065 245
Jarod Westell ICG 30 June 2025
Tim Whelan MPG + ICG 30 June 2025 timbowhelan321@gmail.com 0448 511 689
Tim Wherrett TRG 30 June 2024 timwherrett@gmail.com
Alex Wilson MPG 30 June 2024 alex.wilson@fire.tas.gov.au
Wade Wilson AG 30 June 2024 0484 565 414
Brent Williams ICG 30 June 2024
Cameron Windram ICG 30 June 2025
Michael Wright SPG 30 June 2024 mickfrommaccy@hotmail.com 0476 570 121
Richard Youd SPG + ICG 30 June 2024 richard.youd@gmail.com 0488 333 580
Bill Baxter MPG inactive TCIA Life membership.

Expired/ Uncertified Instructors

NAME QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATION EXPIRED
Grace Holligan ICG Expired June 2023
Derek Lu ICG Expired June 2023
Mille Legge TRG + ICG Expired June 2023
Lynne Davies AG Expired June 2023
Chris Gallagher ICG Expired June 2023
Sarah Spence ICG Expired June 2023
Rowen Ellery ICG Expired June 2023
Nathan Stonehouse ICG Expired June 2023
Vincent Van de Vusse TRG Expired June 2023
Steve Aitken ICG Expired June 2023
Ella-Brooke Dent ICG Expired June 2023
Lauren Hay ICG Expired June 2023
Moses Bassett TRG Expired 30 June 2023
Daniel Hazell TRG Expired 30 June 2023
Oliver Morgan ICG Expired June 2023
Kimberley Hearps ICG Expired 30 June 2023
Luke Webster TRG Expired June 2023
Mikalay Amos ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Caleb Amos ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Greg Anderson ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Rach Barnstable ICG expired 30 June 2022
Maddison Blazely ICG expired 30 June 2022
Bree Calic ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Ben Carosi ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Isabella Cattaruzza ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Keely Cooper ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Ryan Dudman ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Laura Grainger AG Expired 30 June 2022
Brad Hall ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Peter Hampson ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Renee Harrington AG + ICG expired 30 June 2022
Chantelle Hodgetts ICG expired 30 june 2022
Nicola Hughes AG Expired 30 june 2022
Ella Kirk ICG Expired 30 June 2022
Jorja Love ICG expired 30 June 2022
Isaac Lillico ICG expired 30 June 2022
Felicity Ogilvie AG + ICG expired 30 June 2022
Emily Olendrowsky ICG expired 30 June 2022
Richard Overeem ICG expired 30 June 2022
Mark Padgett ICG expired 30 June 2022
Holly Randall TRG Expired 30 June 2022
Jessie Smith TRG expired 30 June 2022
Michael Snape ICG expired 30 June 2022
Mitch Wilson AG Expired 30 June 2022
Pat Sullivan ICG expired 30 June 2022
Melle Zwerver AG expired 30 June 2022